All kinds of scarves, hats, crochet patterns and illustrations, each beautiful and delicate!

2022-01-10


The beautiful hook art makes our world more wonderful!
Crochet is a common knitting art. It is easy to learn and the tools are not complicated. It only needs one crochet, plus the thread or wool used for crochet. Its work is characterized by many hollow patterns. Patterns are the main elements of crochet handicrafts. With patterns, you can combine them reasonably to create beautiful crochet works.
A crochet, a piece of wool, can change into countless beautiful, romantic fantasy patterns. These small patterns will be spliced together in an ingenious way and quietly become one after another lovable bags, scarves and cushions, which will surely make everyone love them!
The diverse texture of wool and cotton, and the unpredictable crochet method. After work, spare some time, use a little creativity and a little love, and use your own dexterous hands to create pieces of refreshing works. I believe this is the common enjoyment of all craft lovers. Sometimes it's so simple to find the spice in life

JackBeanie

E-mail:sales@jackbeanie.com
Tel: +86-513-6816 5282
Add:No.808 The third industy Park,Guoyuan Town, Rugao City, Jiangsu Province, China.

Mobile

Mobile

Copyright © 2022 Nantong Jackbeanie Headwear & Garment Co., Ltd.   Powered by www.300.cn  SEO

各式各样的围巾、帽子钩针款式与图解,每款漂亮精致!

2022-01-10

作者:

作者

浏览量:


  美丽的钩艺让我们的世界更精彩!

  钩针是一种常见的编织艺术,简单易学,工具也不复杂,只需一根钩针,再加上钩针用的线或毛线等就行,其作品的特点是镂空图案较多。花样是组成钩针手工作品的主要元素,有了花样,然后将花样进行合理的组合就可以出来精美的钩针作品。

  一支钩针、一根毛线,就能变幻出无数唯美、浪漫的梦幻小花样。用巧妙的方法将这些小花样拼接起来,悄然变成一个个惹人爱怜的包包、围巾、靠垫,定会让所有人都爱不释手!

  毛线和棉线的多样质感,钩针针法的变幻莫测。工作之余,抽点时间,用一点创意和一点爱,用自己灵巧的双手打造出一件件令人耳目一新的作品,相信这是所有手工爱好者共同的享受。发现生活中的情趣,有时候就是这么简单……

Copyright © 2022 南通杰克拜尼服帽有限公司   网站建设:中企动力 南通  SEO