Must have "hat" and "scarf" in winter! Warm and fashionable, creating a playful image in one second

2022-12-02


Hats and scarves are often used by women friends to resist the cold wind in winter. Such items can not only help them to shape their desired image. And it can also create a visual sense of youth while keeping warm. The cute visual effect is reflected through this kind of simple and small pieces.
1、 Checker scarves
The square scarf should look more mature and generous, and can help the wearer adjust the monotony of the overall clothing, make the image of women more diverse, and improve the temperament to a great extent. Different types and styles of scarves will bring us different visual effects.
The black and white checkered scarf can be said to be quite good, no matter with brown down jacket or black down jacket.
The style of geometric figures can leave us a considerable sense of hierarchy visually, making the overall image look more flexible
The brown scarf can help the wearer create a retro image, while this gray and white checkered scarf can highlight the domineering style of the wearer.
This kind of square scarf with atmospheric low tone is a style that women friends can often choose when they go out everyday.
Brown scarves are matched with some clothes of similar colors, which will make the whole look more harmonious and unified. This brown long windbreaker coat matches with a vibrant orange checkered scarf in a similar color system, which makes the wearer more active and younger.
Gradual color scarves look more generous. The gray and white checkered scarves with a long tapered knitted coat are particularly attractive to the wearer. There is a mature style hidden in the overall image.
The way of matching a small suit with a brown checkered scarf is also quite beautiful. In winter, we can also choose some smart berets as embellishments to enrich the overall style of wearing.
Small square scarves look more age reducing, and the scarves with brown style are also conducive to bringing us a sense of youthful vitality visually. This kind of scarf with youthful color can be matched with black and white pieces with classic color.

JackBeanie

E-mail:sales@jackbeanie.com
Tel: +86-513-6816 5282
Add:No.808 The third industy Park,Guoyuan Town, Rugao City, Jiangsu Province, China.

Mobile

Mobile

Copyright © 2022 Nantong Jackbeanie Headwear & Garment Co., Ltd.   Powered by www.300.cn  SEO

冬季必备“帽子”、“围巾”!保暖又时尚,一秒塑造俏皮形象

2022-12-02

作者:

作者

浏览量:


  帽子围巾是女性朋友们在冬季抵御寒风常常要的单品,这样的物件不仅能够帮助穿搭好地塑造自己所想要的形象。而且还能在保暖的同时,打造视觉上青春的感觉,俏皮可爱的视觉效果就是通过这一类简约小巧的单品体现出来的。

  一、方格类围巾

  方格的围巾要看起来更加成熟大方一些,而且能够帮助穿搭者调节整体服装的单调感,让女人的形象变得更加多样,将气质提高很大的程度。不同类型和样式的围巾,都会给我们带来不一样的视觉效果。

  黑白相间的方格围巾,可以说是相当好,不论是和棕色的羽绒服还是黑色羽绒服搭配起来都没有问题。

  几何图形的样式能够在视觉上给我们留下一种相当可观的层次感,令整体形象看起来更加灵活

  棕色的围巾可以帮助穿搭者塑造出一种复古的形象,而这款灰色和白色相间的方格样围巾则更能凸显出穿搭者的霸气风范。

  像这一类方格样的大气低调色系的围巾是女性朋友们日常出门的时候常常可以选择的样式。

  棕色的围巾和一些相近色系的服装搭配起来,这样会让整体看起来更加和谐统一。这款棕色的长款风衣外套搭配一款相近色系的活力橙方格围巾就显得穿搭者分外活泼减龄。

  渐变色的围巾看起来要更加大方一些,灰白相间的方格围巾搭配一款渐变色的针织长款外套就显得穿搭者本人特别有魅力,有一种成熟的格调蕴藏在整体形象当中。

  小西服搭配棕色方格围巾的方法也是相当的美观,而且在冬天我们还可以选择一些俏皮的贝雷帽作为点缀,以丰富整体穿搭的格调。

  小型方格的围巾看起来更加具有减龄的作用,而且棕色格调为主的围巾,还有利于在视觉上给我们带来一种年轻的活力感。像这类颜色比较青春的围巾可以和色系较为经典的黑白单品搭配起来。
 

Copyright © 2022 南通杰克拜尼服帽有限公司   网站建设:中企动力 南通  SEO